2019 Pursuit of Justice Awards

On behalf of the Board of Directors and staff of the California Women’s Law Center, we thank you for your generous support and partnership in working to secure justice for women and girls throughout California.

In celebrating our 30th Anniversary this year, CWLC is proud of the impact we have had to ensure women and girls are treated fairly and that they have access to as many opportunities as possible. We know, however, that there is still much work to do and we must continue our efforts in the ongoing fight for equity in every measurable way, and in every sector. We are grateful for the partners and collaborators we have had during the last three decades and we remain committed to being on the frontlines of the struggle for true equality for all.

We were proud to recognize Senator Dianne Feinstein, Chris Hollinger, and Cindy Robbins at CWLC’s 2019 Pursuit of Justice Awards for their commitment to build a safer, more healthy environment for women and girls throughout the state and across the country. We thank Lilly Ledbetter, Nancy Solomon, Kathy Spillar and Dee Dee Myers for participating in the event and making our celebration even more memorable.

[slideshow_deploy id=’6669′]